Exploring Our True Nature With Jill Whalen

For 2019 our little weekly group is now called “Exploring Our True Nature.” (Changed from “Exploring the Illusion of Me.”) We realized that our conversations were changing to many other subjects lately, so we’re re-focusing for the new year.

While we’d like to keep the group small (currently there are 5 of us), we welcome new members. If you’re someone who is interested in going deeper into who you truly are, as well as why you do the things you do in the the “real world,” then come make new friends and explore with us!

For 2019, we’ll be choosing topics of interest to explore each week. Topics may include such things as non-duality, the 3 Principles, discussions about specific articles, posts, or comments we’ve seen online, love, psychology, what happens when we die, other spiritual teachers and teachings, and whatever else is on your mind! We’ll do our best to stay on topic, but can’t guarantee anything!

If this sounds intriguing to you, come explore with us!

We meet once a week via Zoom. Call days/times are Thursdays at 12:00 PM PST / 3:00 PM EST / 8 PM GMT. All calls will be recorded so you can watch them again or catch any you may have missed.

The cost to join and explore with us is $59 for the first month, then $19 each month that you chose to remain in the group. You can register using the form below. Payment is made through PayPal.

Ready to join us? Hit the Subscribe Button Below.

Not sure yet? Please feel free to get in touch for more info or a free session.

Let me know if you have any questions about the "Exploring Our True Nature" program or if you'd like to join us for a complimentary discussion.

Note that you will not be added to any email lists, this is strictly to be informed about this one program only.

* indicates required field
(Visited 675 time, 1 visit today)